Academic Fellows

The UNC Tax Academic Fellows are elite academic researchers. They are no strangers to the UNC Tax Center. Many of them received their PhDs from UNC’s Kenan-Flagler Business School, and all of them have consistently contributed to the success of our longest running event, the UNC Tax Symposium, among other things. This group will continue to promote the Tax Center’s mission in numerous important ways. We are grateful for their commitment and welcome them as members of the extended UNC Tax Center family.


Jennifer Blouin

University of Pennsylvania
blouin@wharton.upenn.edu
(215) 898-1266

More

Scott Dyreng

Duke University
scott.dyreng@duke.edu
(919) 660-8004

More

Mary Margaret Frank

University of Virginia
FrankM@darden.virginia.edu
(434) 924-4432

More

John Graham

Duke University
John.Graham@duke.edu
(919) 660-7857

More

Michelle Hanlon

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
mhanlon@mit.edu

More

Leslie Robinson

Dartmouth College
leslie.a.robinson@tuck.dartmouth.edu
603-646-4018

More

Jake Thornock

Brigham Young University
thornock@byu.edu

More