Directors, Scholars & Staff

Edward L. Maydew

Senior Executive Director, UNC Tax Center and David E. Hoffman Distinguished Professor of Accounting
edward_maydew@unc.edu
(919)-843-9356

More

Douglas A. Shackelford

Founder, UNC Tax Center and Dean and Meade H. Willis Distinguished Professor of Taxation
doug_shack@unc.edu
(919)-962-3232

More

Courtney Knoll

Executive Director, UNC Tax Center and Associate Dean of the UNC Master of Accounting Program
courtney_knoll@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
(919)-962-3560

More

Jeffrey L. Hoopes

Research Director, UNC Tax Center and Associate Professor of Accounting
hoopes@unc.edu
(919)-962-0284

More

John Gallemore

Research Scholar, UNC Tax Center
john_gallemore@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Stephen Glaeser

Research Scholar, UNC Tax Center and Assistant Professor of Accounting
Stephen_Glaeser@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Eva Labro

Research Scholar, UNC Tax Center and Professor of Accounting and Michael W. Haley Distinguished Scholar
eva_labro@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
(919)-962-5747

More

Melanie Reynolds

Program Manager, UNC Tax Center
Melanie_Reynolds@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Nicci Pearson

Executive Assistant, UNC Tax Center

More