2019 Tax Symposium  Participant List			
First	Last	Affiliation	
Aruhn	Venkat	University of California at Irvine	
Kathleen	Andries	Otto Beisheim School of Management	
Peter	Barnes	Duke University	
Andrew	Belnap	University of North Carolina	
Jennifer	Blouin	University of Pennsylvania	
Eric	Brown	University of North Carolina	
Jennifer	Brown	Arizona State University	
Gregory	Burke	Duke University	
Shannon	Chen	University of Arizona	
James	Chyz	University of Tennessee at Knoxville	
Ramona	Dagostino	University of Rochester	
Lisa	DeSimone	Stanford University	
Michael	Donohoe	University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign	
Katharine	Drake	University of Arizona	
Scott	Dyreng	Duke University	
Alex	Edwards	University of Toronto	
Courtney	Edwards	University of North Carolina	
Matthew	Erickson	Virginia Tech	
Petri	Ferreira	University of North Carolina	
David	Fisher	Duke University	
Mary			
Margaret	Frank	University of Virginia	
Fabio	Gaertner	University of Wisconsin at Madison	
John	Gallemore	University of Chicago	
Stephen	Glaeser	University of North Carolina	
Cristi	Gleason	University of Iowa	
David	Guenther	University of Oregon	
Michelle	Hanlon	Massachusetts Institute of Technology	
Michelle	Harding	Virginia Tech	
Shane	Heitzman	University of Southern California	
Brad	Hepfer	Texas A & M University	
Jeffrey	Hoopes	University of North Carolina	
Margot	Howard	College of William & Mary	
Jing	Huang	Virginia Tech	
Michelle	Hutchens	University of Illinois	
David	Kenchington	Arizona State University	

2019 Tax Symposium				
	Pa	rticipant List		
John	Kepler	University of Pennsylvania		
Allison	Koester	Georgetown University		
Eva	Labro	University of North Carolina		
Petro	Lisowsky	Boston University		
Tsafrir	Livne	University of North Carolina		
Dan	Lynch	University of Wisconsin at Madison		
Kevin	Markle	University of Iowa		
Ed	Maydew	University of North Carolina		
Peter	Merrill	PricewaterhouseCoopers		
Lillian	Mills	University of Texas at Austin		
Jeremy	Moutlon	UNC Public Policy		
Michele	Mullaney	University of North Carolina		
Boaz	Noiman	University of North Carolina		
Marcel	Olbert	University of Mannheim		
Ed	Outslay	Michigan State University		
Jedson	Pinto	University of North Carolina		
Leslie	Robinson	Dartmouth College		
Hamilton	Russ	SMU		
Richard	Sansing	Dartmouth College		
Andrew	Schmidt	North Carolina State University		
Casey	Schwab	Indiana University		
Nathan	Seegert	University of Utah		
Doug	Shackelford	University of North Carolina		
Terry	Shevlin	University of California at Irvine		
Thomas	Shohfi	Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute		
Nemit	Shroff	Massachusetts Institute of Technology		
Jared	Smith	North Carolina State University		
Caroline	Sprecher	University of North Carolina		
Bridget	Stomberg	Indiana University		
Christina	Synn	University of North Carolina		
Charles	Tanner	University of North Carolina		
Jake	Thomas	Yale University		
Jake	Thornock	BYU		
Xiaoli	Tian	Georgetown University		
Erin	Towery	University of Gerogia		
Roger	Ullmann	Augsburg University		
Shiran	Vaknin	Duke University		

2019 Tax Symposium  Participant List				
Shuyan	Wang	Duke University		
Christoph	Watrin	University of Muenster		
Kelly	Wentland	George Mason University		
Roger	White	Arizona State University		
Jaron	Wilde	University of Iowa		
Brady	Williams	University of Texas at Austin		
Allen	Wilson	University of North Carolina		
Ryan	Wilson	University of Oregon		
Qiang	Wu	Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute		
Ben	Yost	Boston College		
Qiru	Zhang	Duke University		
Haotian	Zhang	University of North Carolina		