Visiting Scholar

Kathleen Andries

Otto Beisheim School of Management
kathleen.andries@whu.edu
+49-(0)261-6509-813

More

Beyer Bianca

University of Oulu, Finland
bianca.beyer@oulu.fi
0294 482587

More

Martin Jacob

WHU-Otto Beisheim
martin.jacob@whu.edu
+49-(0)261-6509-350

More

Kimberly Key

Auburn University
keykimb@auburn.edu
(334) 844-6346

More

Ken Klassen

University of Waterloo
kklassen@uwaterloo.cav
519-888-4567 38550

More

Hiroshi Ohnuma

Tokyo University of Science
+81-3-3556-2505

More

Regina Ortmann

University of Paderborn
regina.ortmann@upb.de
+49 5251 60-1788

More

Suzanne Paquette

Universite Laval
Suzanne.Paquette@fsa.ulaval.ca
418-20656-2131 ext 202796

More

Jochen Pierk

Vienna University of Economics and Business (Austria), International Accounting Group
jochen.pierk@wu.ac.at
+43-1-31336-5701

More

Christoph Watrin

University of Muenster
watrin@uni-muenster.de
+49 251 83-22880

More