PhD Alum

Dr. Dan Amiram

Columbia University
da2477@gsb.columbia.edu
(212) 851-9420

More

Dr. Jennifer Lynn Blouin

University of Pennsylvania
blouin@wharton.upenn.edu
(215) 898-1266

More

Dr. Zhonglan Dai

University of Texas, Dallas
zdai@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-6337

More

Dr. Scott D. Dyreng

Duke University
scott.dyreng@duke.edu
(919) 660-8004

More

Dr. Courtney Hedgepeth Edwards

University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
courtneyedwards@unc.edu
(919) 962-3560

More

Dr. Allison Leigh Evans

University of North Carolina, Wilmington
Evansal@uncw.edu
(910) 962-2850

More

Dr. Mary Margaret Frank

University of Virginia
FrankM@darden.virginia.edu
(434) 924-4432

More

Dr. John Douglas Gallemore

University of Chicago
John.Gallemore@chicagobooth.edu
(773) 702-8586

More

Dr. Gregory G. Geisler

University of Missouri, St. Louis
geisler@umsl.edu
(314) 516-6122

More

Margot Howard

College of William & Mary
mehoward01@wm.edu

More

Dr. D. Deen Kemsley

Tulane University
dkemsley@tulane.edu
(203) 240-2857

More

Dr. Bradley Paul Lindsey

North Carolina State University
brad_lindsey@ncsu.edu
919-515-4434

More

Dr. Kevin Scott Markle

University of Iowa
kevin-markle@uiowa.edu
319-335-1903

More

Dr. Daniel Philip Murphy

University of Tennessee, Knoxville
dmurphy@utk.edu
(865) 974-1752

More

Dr. Leslie Anne Robinson

Dartmouth College
leslie.a.robinson@tuck.dartmouth.edu
603-646-4018

More

Jake Thornock

Bingham Young University
thornock@byu.edu

More

Kelly Wentland

George Mason University
kwentlan@gmu.edu

More

Dr. Wendy Wilson

Southern Methodist University
wwilson@smu.edu
(214) 768-2544

More

Dr. Bob Yetman

University of California, Davis
rjyetman@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-3571

More

Dr. Michelle Higgins Yetman

University of California, Davis
mhyetman@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-7808

More